Upcoming PBL Dates 24/25

Please note these dates are subject to change so check back for most up to date information

Down Federation
East Belfast
Lisburn
North Down & Ards
North / West Belfast
South Belfast
Weekday Date In House Venue
Thursday 12/09/2024 Edengrove Presbyterian Church, Ballynahinch
Wednesday 06/11/2024 Edengrove Presbyterian Church, Ballynahinch
Thursday 05/12/2024 Edengrove Presbyterian Church, Ballynahinch
Wednesday 22/01/2025 In House All n/a
Thursday 13/03/2025 Admin In House only Edengrove Presbyterian Church, Ballynahinch
Wednesday 21/05/2025 Edengrove Presbyterian Church, Ballynahinch
Weekday Date In House Venue
Thursday 03/10/2024 Glenmachan Church of God
Wednesday 20/11/2024 Glenmachan Church of God
Thursday 16/01/2025 Admin In House only Glenmachan Church of God
Wednesday 19/02/2025 Glenmachan Church of God
Thursday 13/03/2025 In House All n/a
Wednesday 14/05/2025 Glenmachan Church of God
Weekday Date In House Venue
Thursday 12/09/2024 Maze Presbyterian Church
Wednesday 06/11/2024 In House All n/a
Thursday 05/12/2024 Maze Presbyterian Church
Wednesday 22/01/2025 Zoom
Thursday 13/03/2025 In House All n/a
Wednesday 21/05/2025 Maze Presbyterian Church
Weekday Date In House Venue
Wednesday 11/09/2024 Second Presbyterian Church, Comber
Thursday 28/11/2024 Second Presbyterian Church, Comber
Wednesday 29/01/2025 Second Presbyterian Church, Comber
Thursday 27/02/2025 In House All n/a
Wednesday 30/04/2025 Second Presbyterian Church, Comber
Thursday 05/06/2025 Admin In House only Second Presbyterian Church, Comber
Weekday Date In House Venue
Wednesday 18/09/2024 Zoom
Thursday 14/11/2024 Girdwood Community Hub
Wednesday 11/12/2024 Admin In House only Zoom
Thursday 30/01/2025 In House All n/a
Wednesday 09/04/2025 Girdwood Community Hub
Thursday 12/06/2025 Zoom
Weekday Date In House Venue
Wednesday 02/10/2024 Venue TBC
Tuesday 19/11/2024 Venue TBC
Wednesday 15/01/2025 Admin In House only Venue TBC
Thursday 20/02/2025 Venue TBC
Wednesday 26/03/2025 In House All n/a
Thursday 22/05/2025 Venue TBC

Event List and Booking System

All Upcoming Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.